Team

Projektkoordinatorin:

Mag.a (FH) Andrea Viertelmayr

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 88 75 73 87

eMail: viertelmayra@promenteooe.at

Standort Linz

Beraterin:

Mag.a Sylvia Fliegel, MSc

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 054
eMail: fliegels@promenteooe.at

Beraterin:

DSA Daniela Möderl, PMM

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 056
eMail: moederld@promenteooe.at

Standort Steyr

Beraterin:

Mag.a Gudrun Wimmer

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 057
eMail: wimmerg@promenteooe.at

Beraterin:

Mag.a Jennifer Kronsteiner

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 057

eMail: kronsteinerj@promenteooe.at

Standort Wels

Beraterin:

DSA Christa Mayrhofer

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 88 54 72 01

eMail: mayrhoferc@promenteooe.at 

Beraterin:

Mag.a Martina Ettl

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 88 54 72 01

eMail: ettlm@promenteooe.at