Team

Projektkoordination - Geschäftsfeldleitung Jugend:

Mag.a Manuela Nemesch

mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 88 45 19 35

eMail: nemeschm@promenteooe.at


 

Standort Linz

Beraterin:

Mag.a Anna Jany

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 054
eMail: janya@promenteooe.at

Beraterin:

DSA Daniela Möderl, PMM

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 056
eMail: moederld@promenteooe.at

Standort Steyr

Beraterin:

Sonja Haselbauer

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 057
eMail: haselbauers@promenteooe.at

Beraterin:

DSA Sonja Garstenauer

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 84 94 053

eMail: garstenauers@promenteooe.at

Standort Wels

Beraterin:

DSA Christa Mayrhofer

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 88 54 72 01

eMail: mayrhoferc@promenteooe.at 

Beraterin:

Mag.a Martina Ettl

Mobil: 00 43 / 664 / 88 54 72 01

eMail: ettlm@promenteooe.at